This week comes a series of articles prompted by a few things my articles so far have set me thinking about and, of course, another Charlotte adventure.

  • Monday – Genre Versus Literary, my thoughts on why we should do away with genre fiction and literary fiction and simply have fiction.
  • Tuesday – Up and About, sometimes doing something else lets the plots percolate.
  • Wednesday – It’s All About Trust, a few things I learnt when I wrote a play and had it performed.
  • Thursday – If Only I Could Write Like… about developing your own style.
  • Friday – The Trip, Bran goes on a trip and Charlotte investigates.
  • Saturday – The Definition of Flash Fiction, why flash fiction and very short stories are not the same.

This week I’ve also been using colour pictures that can now be found in The Colour Gallery in the Extras section as well as the original Greyscale Gallery.

Leave a Reply:

